FANDOM

  • Vandius

    New Skyrim gameplay tonight at 1:05am on GTTV! The game play will be over 6 minutes long and will include new information on dragon shouts and much more!

    Link to video talking about gameplay on GTTV:

    http://www.gametrailers.com/video/episode-503-gt-tv/722440


    • 1 am East Coast (USA)
    • 6 am UK, Portugal
    • 7 am France, Spain, Western and Central Europe
    • 8 am Eastern Europe
    • 9 am Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg)
    • 4 pm Australia (Sidney)
    • 6 pm New Zealand
    Read more >